Hey, I’m Heather

I am so excited you found this page

I’m here to share about the ways I’ve uncluttered my mind, reclaimed my time and renewed our home to work for us instead of our home creating more work for me! I’m a working mom who refuses to use the word busy even when the calendar is full because it’s not a contest–we’re here with the time we’re given to connect and share our lives in a meaningful way and now more than ever the year 2020 asks that we start to question the things we allow ourselves to spend our time doing.

I want you to walk away and feel

  • inspired to create because you are so capable
  • ready to simplify the smallest routines
  • like there is more time in the day
  • freedom through structure and flexibility through routine

I’m sure this process will evolve over time but for now I’m here. This is what I’m starting with

Leave a comment